The results of ISSA-UK 2019 Elections:



Roger Ellis

Re-elected Treasurer

Soraya (Iggy) Viloria Montes de Oca

Re-elected Officer at-Large

Michael Rogers-Nash

Newly elected Officer at-Large

James Spear

Newly elected Officer at-Large


The two-year term of office starts on 1st January 2020.

All Board positions up for election were uncontested and in accordance with the ISSA-UK bylaws, the member voting stage of the election was not pursued.